OUR REVIEWS

If you have a gmail account, please take a moment and leave us a review. It will help other people find us. Leave a Google review

    review rating 5  Been here for 4 years and I’m very happy here. It’s quiet, with good neighbors and affordable. I recommend!!!

    thumb Mark Meyers
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Nice little quant place

    thumb Cody McMahon
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful place to live. The people are friendly and kind. The Manager here is a great guy. 😄

    thumb Jen A
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Easy to get there&visit

    thumb Connie Rouleau
    1/07/2020

    review rating 4  I have lived in White Birch for four years. I love the surroundings and the people.We live along the pond and it is beautiful. We have taken it upon iurseves to beautify around the pond like cleaning up garbage and paying to have the growth cut back so we can enjoy the view.We feel it should be the parks responsibility to beautifl along the pond as we pay extra to live along the pond.At the present time it is in need of some serious attention. The pond is definitely an asset to the park.A suggestion would be to put a walking path around it.We keep our lot in a pristine appearance and wish the park would enforce the same to others.They could also have better dog control.

    thumb Brenda Wigger
    7/13/2018

    review rating 4  Our church is in the white birch plaza.

    thumb Melissa Michaud
    10/17/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice and friendly staff/management. Love the location.

    thumb Joe Sabatini
    12/03/2019

    review rating 4  A nice little place...however the only thing preventing it from getting 5 stars is the fact that it isn't in the cloud district...it makes getting to the cloud district very often very difficult.

    thumb nazeem
    7/07/2019

Our friendly staff is here to answer your questions and offer any assistance we are able.

 Contact Us!