OUR REVIEWS

If you have a gmail account, please take a moment and leave us a review. It will help other people find us. Leave a Google review

    review rating 5  Wonderful place to live. The people are friendly and kind. The Manager here is a great guy. 😄

    thumb Jen A
    6/08/2018

    review rating 4  Our church is in the white birch plaza.

    thumb Melissa Michaud
    10/17/2019

    review rating 4  Quiet and we'll maintained. Nice elderly neighborhood.

    thumb Sapper Mac
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Easy to get there&visit

    thumb Connie Rouleau
    1/07/2020

    review rating 4  We moved into White Birch last fall. We thoroughly enjoy our surroundings and the neighborhood. The staff, especially Jose, have been nothing but helpful. We feel very much at home here.

    thumb Terri Gregory
    6/19/2018

    review rating 4  Everyone that I have met so far has been kind and helpful. This is a cozy little spot, it is clean and well kept. The manager is a knowledgeable person and he is always willing to lend a hand. I am so glad I made the choice to move into White Birch Village.

    thumb Laurie Steele
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  Been here for 4 years and I’m very happy here. It’s quiet, with good neighbors and affordable. I recommend!!!

    thumb Mark Meyers
    6/08/2018

    review rating 4  A nice little place...however the only thing preventing it from getting 5 stars is the fact that it isn't in the cloud district...it makes getting to the cloud district very often very difficult.

    thumb nazeem
    7/07/2019

Our friendly staff is here to answer your questions and offer any assistance we are able.

 Contact Us!