OUR REVIEWS

If you have a gmail account, please take a moment and leave us a review. It will help other people find us. Leave a Google review

    5 star review  Wonderful place to live. The people are friendly and kind. The Manager here is a great guy. 😄

    thumb Jen A
    June 8, 2018

    5 star review  Easy to get there&visit

    thumb Connie Rouleau
    January 7, 2020

    5 star review  Nice little quant place

    thumb Cody McMahon
    March 17, 2019

    5 star review  Very nice and friendly staff/management. Love the location.

    thumb Joe Sabatini
    December 3, 2019

    4 star review  A nice little place...however the only thing preventing it from getting 5 stars is the fact that it isn't in the cloud district...it makes getting to the cloud district very often very difficult.

    thumb nazeem
    July 7, 2019

    4 star review  Everyone that I have met so far has been kind and helpful. This is a cozy little spot, it is clean and well kept. The manager is a knowledgeable person and he is always willing to lend a hand. I am so glad I made the choice to move into White Birch Village.

    thumb Laurie Steele
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  Been here for 4 years and I’m very happy here. It’s quiet, with good neighbors and affordable. I recommend!!!

    thumb Mark Meyers
    June 8, 2018

    4 star review  We moved into White Birch last fall. We thoroughly enjoy our surroundings and the neighborhood. The staff, especially Jose, have been nothing but helpful. We feel very much at home here.

    thumb Terri Gregory
    June 19, 2018

Our friendly staff is here to answer your questions and offer any assistance we are able.

 Contact Us!