OUR REVIEWS

If you have a gmail account, please take a moment and leave us a review. It will help other people find us. Leave a Google review

    review rating 5  Wonderful place to live. The people are friendly and kind. The Manager here is a great guy. 😄

    thumb Jen A
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Easy to get there&visit

    thumb Connie Rouleau
    1/07/2020

    review rating 4  Quiet and we'll maintained. Nice elderly neighborhood.

    thumb Sapper Mac
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice and friendly staff/management. Love the location.

    thumb Joe Sabatini
    12/03/2019

    review rating 4  Everyone that I have met so far has been kind and helpful. This is a cozy little spot, it is clean and well kept. The manager is a knowledgeable person and he is always willing to lend a hand. I am so glad I made the choice to move into White Birch Village.

    thumb Laurie Steele
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  Nice little quant place

    thumb Cody McMahon
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Been here for 4 years and I’m very happy here. It’s quiet, with good neighbors and affordable. I recommend!!!

    thumb Mark Meyers
    6/08/2018

    review rating 4  A nice little place...however the only thing preventing it from getting 5 stars is the fact that it isn't in the cloud district...it makes getting to the cloud district very often very difficult.

    thumb nazeem
    7/07/2019

Our friendly staff is here to answer your questions and offer any assistance we are able.

 Contact Us!